A preview of upcoming attactions….

1.  My sister’s dress for a wedding this summer.  I mailed the muslin home yesterday for a long distance fitting. It’s Vogue 1223.  I made the muslin from the lining pieces.

IMG_20140427_121252 IMG_20140429_191232

2.  A question about a full bust adjustment.

IMG_20140429_192341

 

3. The Bravo Bella 2 Bra!   The muslin was put together tonight.

IMG_20140501_203942

4.  And I was nominated for Leibster Award!   Thanks to

Nice dress! Thanks, I made it!!

 

To be continued…

 

This entry was posted in Gifts, The Basics, Vogue. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A preview of upcoming attactions….

  1. I made it!! says:

    Congratulations! Just wanted to say I like your blog!

Leave a Reply

