The Bravo Bra 2…take 2

I LOVE THIS BRA PATTERN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ha ha…now that I have that out of the way, I can try to communicate in a more normal manner!

IMG_20141109_151308 IMG_20141109_151341 IMG_20141109_151245 IMG_1177 IMG_20141109_151500

I am immensely pleased with out it turned out.  I did add the length to the band that I had removed and it fits perfectly  I also marked things better so the channeling isn’t quite the mess it is in the green one.  Here’s a look at the inside.  I think you should be able to click on that one to make it bigger.

IMG_1179

I can’t say enough nice things about this pattern.  I’m going to do another one in beige!

Happy Sewing!

This entry was posted in Bravo Bella, lingerie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

