DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ll post my contest entry officially tomorrow, but I am DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Final Wardrobe Components 5-13-15

Final Outfits 5-13-15

More thoughts to come later….

Happy Sewing!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. I am impressed! All that work and all those lovely outfits! Can I go and vote for you on Pattern Review?

  2. irishoday28 says:

    I am unsure how to enter this contest. Can someone help me or can I use this as an entry?
    Cheryl Hovey
    irishoday28@gmail.com

    • Sorry Cheryl!!! I didn’t see this until just now (5/25)!! If you want to enter PR contests, the best way to do it is to go to the Contest forums page and just start asking questions. People will help you out! I think the fabric stash contest is going on now, so maybe you could join that one?!

  3. Thanks Linda! I think voting starts on Monday or so and you can vote if you’ve been a member of PR for 30 or 90 days or something like that.

Leave a Reply

