Jalie 2911s

One was in the plans, but I found two fabrics at Joanns that I liked, so two were made.

 

My favorite is the  blue one because I love the color, but I know these both will get a lot of wear.  This type of top is just a workhorse for me because I’m one of those always cold people.

I hope to make it back to the slip later today, but first, I have to outside and plant some tulips!  My husband bought me 50 bulbs earlier this fall and I planted about half a few weekends ago, but now I need to get the rest in the ground.  I love to see them come up in the spring.

Happy Sewing!

 

This entry was posted in Jalie, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jalie 2911s

  1. Looking good! I am sure the tulips will look good too!

  2. UtaC says:

    wow.. well made.. love these

Leave a Reply

