Down for the count…but rising again!

Rising again…hopefully!  The doc diagnosed with me with pneumonia in mid July and I’ve been trying to recuperate.  No sewing has been going on…only dreaming and a little bit of blog reading/facebook participation (If you didn’t know…McCalls started a private facebook page!).   I feel like I’m on the mend (and I’m on my third antibiotic) and I get about a percentage point or two better each day.  It’s frustratingly slow, but I’ve been trying to listen to my body and not do too much.   I just had pneumonia last year in Sept and I think it took a good 4 months to fully recover, but this time, I was on it and recognized the symptoms much earlier, so I hope it won’t take that long.

But I am getting better and I may venture into the sewing room later today.  I’m not sure what to make though!  I want to make something though!  Any suggestions??

 

This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Down for the count…but rising again!

Leave a Reply

