Burda 7062- Cobalt Blue Pair

I actually made this pair first, so they didn’t get all the fitting adjustments that the 2nd pair did.  Overall, I LOVE the color of these pants…especially with a white top like this one or a solid black on.  I think these will get a lot of wear throughout the summer.

IMG_0445 IMG_0456 IMG_0457 IMG_0458

From the front, they’re not bad.  The back could definitely use some more help, but they are what they are for now.  I’ve worn a lot worse in RTW, so I’m not going to stress over it.  🙂  No one else understands good fit besides fellow sew-ers anyway.  🙂

The white tank that I have on is from a burda mag from last summer, I think.  I think I must have forgotten to do a review on it.

I plan to work today on the little white T from the Burda mag.  I’ll try to get some pictures later.

 

Happy Sewing!

 

This entry was posted in Burda. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment